THE BATHS HALL
THE BATHS HALL
  • Sign up to our mailing list and find out about new shows and access exclusive offers! - More Info
  • Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

    Monday, 2 November
  • Last Night of the Proms

    Saturday, 12 September
  • Lou Lou's Vintage Fair

    Saturday, 19 September
  • Knock Knock comedy club

    Thursday, 24 September
  • Clugston Group Legends Challenge

    26 September
  • Tree Fu Tom

    Sunday, 27 September
  • Paddy McGuinness

    Monday, 28 September
  • La Traviata

    Wednesday, 30 September
  • An Evening of Dirty Dancing

    Friday, 2 October
  • Hayseed Dixie

    Monday, 5 October
  • Chico & the Gypsies

    Saturday, 17 October
  • Home - Picture 1
  • Home - Picture 2
  • Home - Picture 3